Board Members

Deacon William Shea – President

Mrs. Patricia Surprenant  – Vice President

Mr. Vincent Verlezza – Treasurer

Ms. Betsy Gorman – Secretary

Deacon Anthony Surozenski – Vice Postulator

Mrs. Denise Skrocki – Ministry Coordinator

Mrs. Linda Santo – (ex officio)

Rev. Peter Joyce – Diocesan Liaison to the Foundation (ex officio)


The annual meeting for the Foundation is scheduled for Saturday, September 28th.  The agenda for the day is the following:

10:00 AM  Mass 

11:00 AM  Refreshments & Introductions

11:20 AM  Annual Meeting

12:45 PM  Lunch

2:00 PM   Departure

Foundation members should be receiving an agenda and packet of information before the meeting.  Those wishing to use the Foundation House for hospitality for the weekend are asked to contact Deacon Bill Shea.

If you do not receive a packet, please contact the Foundation so that we can verify if your contact information is current.

Hope to see everyone on the 28th!!